Purchases

 

Raw materials and packaging:

 

EDGARS VILKINS
Chairman of the Board

Telephone +371 630-943-00
Fax +371 630-943-01
Edgars.Vilkins@evopipes.lv

OLEGS LAMOVS
Head of R&D department

Telephone +371 630-943-03
Fax +371 630-943-01
Olegs.Lamovs@evopipes.lv

OLEGS KOVALOVS
Purchasing specialist  

Telephone +371 630-943-10
Fax +371 630-943-01
Olegs.Kovalovs@evopipes.lv 

 

Transport services purchases:

UGIS VERZA
Logistic manager

Telephone +371 630-943-04
Fax +371 630-943-01
Ugis.Verza@evopipes.lv

 

 

IVETA VALAINE
Transport, LV, EE, FI

Telephone +371 630-943-14
Fax +371 630-943-01
Iveta.Valaine@evopipes.lv

GUNTIS SILAVS
Transport, LT, SE, NO, DK

Telephone +371 630-943-13
Fax +371 630-943-01
Guntis.Silavs@evopipes.lv

 

Assembling parts:

MIKUS SALCEVICS
Product group manager

Telephone +371 630-943-09
Fax +371 630-943-01
Mikus.Salcevics@evopipes.lv